Customer Sercive +1 (315) 666-8088
free shipping
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair 2019 New 150 Density Brazilian Curly 370 Lace Wigs Pre Plucked (w142)

Rating
25 Review(s)

Regular Price: $89.70

Special Price $79.11

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
no shedding and no smell. The cap fit perfect and the lace has a lot of parting space!
Rating
I have gotten soooo many compliments and will buy over and over again! If u are having second thoughts about this hair, just buy it, it wont disappoint. I've been buying hair for a long time and this was by far the best service and best hair! Review by Agnes Nina Ebassa Modo / (Posted on 8/27/2019)
This Hair is Beautiful! The communication is excellent.
Rating
It is so soft and exactly as pictured. Review by jennifer Watson / (Posted on 8/27/2019)
it is amazing... Nice and soft.. Curls are amazing
Rating
Hair smelled sooooooo good!! Nice and heavy!! Perfect with a hat.. Headband. Review by brittney cherry / (Posted on 8/27/2019)
First Time Ordering & I Must Say I’m In Love With It!!!
Rating
Very Reasonable Price For A Great Unit! Doesn’t Tangle Easy Looks Great Wet & Dry! Haven’t Put Any Heat In It! Review by Manouche Guillaume / (Posted on 8/27/2019)
I absolutely love this unit. Definitely the best wig I have ever owned
Rating
The hair is beautiful, it's soft, looks great and doesn't get tangled and messy like others I've tried. Review by Asajnai Graham / (Posted on 8/27/2019)
I absolutely love this hair, its soft and it styles well too. i look well more than expected.
Rating
I got this hair and I literally fell in love. I washed and conditioned and plucked her. After washing and conditioning she got curler and my curls dried so beautifully. It's really Soft. Review by LATOYA Kemp / (Posted on 8/27/2019)
Definitely worth the buy!
Rating
I love this wig! I am definitely going to order a second one. It fits my head perfectly (I have a small head) and has adjustable straps. This wig is amazing for the price. Review by Samiyah Roberts / (Posted on 8/27/2019)
This was my first wig and I love it fits perfectly!!
Rating
I watercolored it black and the textures never changed!! and no smell and natural hairline and came pre-plucked!! Review by Hermence Carrere / (Posted on 8/27/2019)
This was my first hair order and i was completely shocked!
Rating
It's nice and soft with very little to no shedding, and my hair is very full. I washed it, and I've added heat to it and it's still perfect! 10/10 for me! Review by Fama Ndiaye / (Posted on 8/27/2019)
This is a very beautiful unit! The cap construction is well made.
Rating
The lace is also thin, which creates a more realistic look, and the knots seemed to be lightly bleached. I got 150% density which was on point. The hair is very soft and manageable. I like this unit a lot! Review by cindy msnc / (Posted on 8/27/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair 2019 New 150 Density Brazilian Curly 370 Lace Wigs Pre Plucked (w142)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.