Customer Sercive +1 (315) 666-8088
free shipping
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair 150 Density 13x6 Short Curly Human Hair Bob Wigs Brazilian Lace Front Wig Pre Plucked (037)

Rating
16 Review(s)

Regular Price: $87.50

Special Price $70.23

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I Love This Hair
Rating
Can’t wait to install hair I love it will update on installation after color and style I’m very satisfied with my purchase I will purchase a longer length next time Review by shenice telesford / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
I'm very satisfied. The curl pattern is beautiful and the hair looks very natural.
Rating
This hair is very full & thick ! The baby hairs are amazing ! Review by Mikayla Perry / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
Omg the hair is AMAZING, the density is true as described... soft little to no shedding
Rating
The delivery of the hair was very fast and the seller kept in contact with me the whole time Review by Dameon Johnson / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
Very good soft hair.
Rating
Very happy with my hair. The hair is very soft and dense no smell. Frankly I recommend it to all people who want to buy a wig. Review by Kadiatou Diallo / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
very beautiful
Rating
The hair arrived super fast. Customer service is at the top. The hair is really very good quality and conforms to the photo. I totally recommend it. Review by Netta Bug / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
I am absolutely pleased and will definitely buy again
Rating
This hair is absolutely true to its description. I ordered the 20inch, it’s VERY THICK!! Communication and customer service has been great Review by ADLINE UDOYE / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
I love the hair. It is so full .Excellent wig
Rating
Super fast reception to France (4 days). Perfect Communication with the seller. A tracking of the package on the internet! I recommend! The hair is soft, do not tangle, do not fall off! Love it! Review by Nakich Brookes / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
I'm really happy with my wig. The quality and density of the hair are top. Very good, just like on the site
Rating
The seller is very accessible and friendly. I received my order in 4 days. I can't wait to work on my wig and tell you about it Review by lyeisha Pearson / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
The wig was very thick and full. The curls were beautiful
Rating
Amazing hair, wonderful seller, definitely buying from this shop again!!!! A+++ came in less than a week, I’ve had it for like a month now Review by Abigail Wright / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
good quality and perfect service. love it
Rating
The cap is comfortable, the lace is soft, the hair is soft, the length is perfect all 22 inches of it and the density is exactly as they say. Looking to order from them again as the customer service was definitely on point Review by Marie Elysee / (Posted on 8/28/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair 150 Density 13x6 Short Curly Human Hair Bob Wigs Brazilian Lace Front Wig Pre Plucked (037)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.