Customer Sercive +1 (315) 666-8088
free shipping
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair 2019 New 150 Density Short Brazilian Deep Curly 370 Lace Front Wigs (w148)

Rating
13 Review(s)

Regular Price: $87.90

Special Price $79.11

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great customer service, I contacted the seller & he quickly responded.
Rating
Great customer service, I contacted the seller & he quickly responded. Hair is pre-plucked , very soft too . I would definitely order again. Review by Shelley / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
The hair arrived on time , it's extremely soft and doesn't have a smell .
Rating
The hair arrived on time , it's extremely soft and doesn't have a smell . Thank you for the gifts , will shop from here again. Review by Kasheka / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
LOVE THE HAIR , THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Rating
Customer service is most important and they have great customer service and great communication! The hair is very good quality , super soft and no smell at all . I love this hair so far!I will defi come back! Review by Shirema / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Omg this hair is amazing this hair is giving me LIFE , it is full and true to length , no weird smell , Will order again !
Rating
Omg this hair is amazing this hair is giving me LIFE , it is full and true to length , no weird smell , Will order again ! Review by Olnide / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
I have received the wig.
Rating
I have received the wig. Thank you very much!!! I looove it!
I will definitly place another order very soon! Review by Sheila / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
The hair is full, doesn't have a weird smell and it's super soft.
Rating
The hair is full, doesn't have a weird smell and it's super soft. Everytime I install the hair I get asked where I ordered the hair from a lot. I would absolutely recommend this hair! Review by Mireille / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
I am very happy with the product!
Rating
I am very happy with the product! This is the best one I have ever had. Review by Jazmine / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
There's hair is absolutely beautiful and full.
Rating
There's hair is absolutely beautiful and full. Super soft and of great quality. The hairline was perfect no plucking necessary! The density is perfect. I washed it when I got it. There is no hair shedding. i conditioned the hair and feels amazing.By far one of the best purchases I've made. Thank you! Review by Dalinda / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
quality of the hair is great
Rating
I would definitely make them one of my favorite stores Review by Andrew / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
I love my wig it is very beautiful and soft to the touch
Rating
I really really recommended this company love it Review by indy cohen / (Posted on 8/29/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair 2019 New 150 Density Short Brazilian Deep Curly 370 Lace Front Wigs (w148)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000¬†Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files.¬†Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.