Customer Sercive +1 (315) 666-8088
free shipping
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair 2019 New 150 Density Brazilian Curly 370 Lace Human Hair Wigs (w153)

Rating
20 Review(s)

Regular Price: $87.90

Special Price $79.11

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
This was my first human haired wig I have ever purchased.
Rating
This was my first human haired wig I have ever purchased. I recommend anyone to get it cause it really is a beautiful wig and I am so grateful to find a sight with quality wigs at affordable prices. Review by Camry / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
This hair is great for the price.
Rating
This hair is great for the price. Review by Keyanna / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
The hair was beautiful and full and great quality!
Rating
The hair was beautiful and full and great quality! Hebe’s communication throughout was great & she always updated me on the location of the package! Review by Arabia / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
This wig is beautiful,
Rating
This wig is beautiful, soft and made with great quality! I will definitely be ordering from them again, soon! Highly recommended and you you won't be disappointed! Review by Lilith / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Absolutely impressed with this unit!
Rating
Absolutely impressed with this unit! Review by Chanel / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Love love love this hair.
Rating
Love love love this hair. Review by Rik / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Love this wig. this wig is so full like im in love.
Rating
Love this wig. this wig is so full like im in love. Review by Shayy / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Fast shipping, the hair is really soft.
Rating
Fast shipping, the hair is really soft. The seller keep me updated and was very friendly. The hair did have a smell but went away with washing. I will definitely be buying from this vendor again. Review by Bertina / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
I love this hair.
Rating
I love this hair. Getting ready to order my 4th wig! Review by Marcia / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Comes with baby hairs and pre plucked.
Rating
Comes with baby hairs and pre plucked. Highly satisfy I recommend this hair to you gusy very soft nice and long just how i like it u will not be disapointed love it and the customer service is great great seller! Review by Diva / (Posted on 8/31/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair 2019 New 150 Density Brazilian Curly 370 Lace Human Hair Wigs (w153)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.