Customer Sercive +1 (315) 666-8088
free shipping
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair 2019 New 150 Density Brazilian Deep Wave 370 Lace Wigs (W162)

Rating
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: $98.89

Special Price $79.11

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
Thank you to you and the elvahair team!
Rating
Hair arrived a day earlier than promised, was great quality and light but full. Review by Monique / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
I WILL BE BUYING AGAIN FOR SURE!
Rating
The quality of the hair is awesome and I really appreciated the fast delivery ! I will be buying again for sure ! Review by Suki Annan / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
THE HAIR QUALITY IS AMAZING !
Rating
This is my first time ordering from omgherhair ,the hair quality is amazing ! Review by Nicole / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Hair is full and thick !
Rating
Hair is full and thick ! So freaking beautiful ! i will definitely back to order more ! Review by Tiara / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
The hair is soft very nice texture the lace is really nice .
Rating
The hair is soft very nice texture the lace is really nice . Review by Danielle B / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
I love this unit
Rating
I love the hair the texture the way my rep stayed in touch to make sure I am good. Review by shamya johnson / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
Love
Rating
Loveeeee the hair it’s veryyyy soft and just as pictured! Review by Slim Banks / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
great
Rating
the wig was perfect and easy to install. Review by Nassra Hammed / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
Wig looks great! Good density and great price!
Rating
Wig looks great! Good density and great price! Review by Katrina Perry / (Posted on 8/28/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair 2019 New 150 Density Brazilian Deep Wave 370 Lace Wigs (W162)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.