Customer Sercive +1 (315) 666-8088
free shipping
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair 2019 New Brazilian Curly 370 Lace Human Hair Bob Wigs 150 Density (W168)

Rating
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: $98.89

Special Price $79.11

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
Hair is full and soft ,
Rating
Hair is full and soft , i will post my pic on Instagram , hope all my friends buy from this company.. Review by Cinnamon / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
i love this hair so much !
Rating
i love this hair so much ! Very soft and no shedding at all .Thank you for this wonderful unit. Review by Ebony / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
This wig is very soft and very natural .
Rating
This wig is very soft and very natural . I receive complaints everyday on how beautiful this unit is. Review by Taylor / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
I love this wig so much!
Rating
I love this wig so much! I will most definitely be purchasing another wig soon! Review by Lauren / (Posted on 8/31/2019)
I can’t wait to install
Rating
Hair came swiftly and it feels very soft Review by Rochelle / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
This wig is everything
Rating
the hair is nice and very soft I really love it, and the shipping was very fast Review by phillips / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
I love this hair!!!
Rating
I will definitely be purchasing again. Review by jasmine / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
i like it..
Rating
and yes i do recommend this company...AWSOME!!!!! Review by Washington / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
hair looks and feel nice
Rating
did not installed it yet...will update after i do.. Review by Shawnice / (Posted on 8/28/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair 2019 New Brazilian Curly 370 Lace Human Hair Bob Wigs 150 Density (W168)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.