Customer Sercive +1 (315) 666-8088
free shipping
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair 2019 New Brazilian Straight 370 Lace Human Hair Wigs 150 Density (W181)

Rating
10 Review(s)

Regular Price: $93.07

Special Price $79.11

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
This is a beautiful product! The shipping was incredibly fast.
Rating
this is honestly the best wig i own, and the lace is literally to die for i will definitely be ordering from here again!
Review by carol estwick / (Posted on 9/23/2019)
I love love loveee this wig !
Rating
It came preplucked and ready to go. Added a elastic band and wa-lah!! We in there !!
Review by Olivia / (Posted on 9/23/2019)
This hair is gorgeous! I'm totally in love.
Rating
Didn't have to pluck the hairline. Had a slight smell but went away when I washed it. Review by Endiah Jones / (Posted on 9/23/2019)
Really good hair!!
Rating
Great / Best quality I’ve ever seen ! Nice people
Review by Latasia Tillman / (Posted on 9/23/2019)
I love this wig
Rating
I love this unit. Everything about it is perfect from the plucking to the texture to the smell of it. I am very well pleased. I have referred my friends and family to get one too
Review by Nigisti Gorado / (Posted on 9/23/2019)
You ladies better get this wig for the price the quality is great!!
Rating
The communication is great! The shipping is GREAT very fast Review by Ajibade / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
I’m very satisfied will order from this website again!
Rating
Beautiful unit, you wnt be disappointed. Review by Abbie / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
Just received the unit today
Rating
This wig did have a slight smell but I will shampoo it and am sure the smell will go away. Review by Jidada / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
Curl pattern is great and I am happy with my purchase.
Rating
I did request to have the hair in a middle part and am pleased with the great communication. Review by Buchanan / (Posted on 8/28/2019)
First time ordering , i recommend this wig.
Rating
it’s perfect , doesn’t shed , shipping didn’t take long. I will be ordering again :) Review by Tasha / (Posted on 8/28/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair 2019 New Brazilian Straight 370 Lace Human Hair Wigs 150 Density (W181)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.