Customer Sercive +1 (315) 666-8088
free shipping
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Elva Hair 150 Density 13X6 Brazilian Water Wave Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked (w130)

Rating
21 Review(s)

Regular Price: $87.79

Special Price $70.23

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
It’s still soft and full. No shedding
Rating
It’s been a week since I installed it and I’m still happy with it. Review by Siobhan Thompson / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Amazing!!!!!! it’s suppppper soft
Rating
and hardy no shedding lol all i did was customized the lace and wet it Review by Nashama Ashton / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
So far I really love this wig.
Rating
This is my first wig and it’s absolutely stunning ! Review by Helen Desta / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
This hair is very soft easy to work with, I was very very happy with it.
Rating
The seller was very friendly and answered all of my questions and was very fast at responding. Review by Naomy Hibbert / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
I loved this unit
Rating
will definitely be ordering again! Review by Jade Charles / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
love this piece! it's exactly as described
Rating
some shedding but I love it, will definitely be ordering again Review by Laporcha Ashley / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
The hair is very soft and maintainable.
Rating
The hair is very soft and maintainable. Review by Tahja Stevens / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Love this hair!
Rating
I will most def order again!! <3 Review by Damaris Martin / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Easy to apply
Rating
love the thickness Review by Katrice Armstead / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
I looooooove
Rating
it will definitely be ordering again Review by Bridgette Queen / (Posted on 8/29/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Elva Hair 150 Density 13X6 Brazilian Water Wave Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked (w130)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.